Faculty Directory

Tenured / Tenure Track Faculty

Al-Shaer, Ehab

Al-Shaer, Ehab

Woodward Hall 343-C
ealshaer@uncc.edu
704-687-8663


Chu, Bill

Chu, Bill

Woodward Hall 310-F
billchu@uncc.edu
704-687-8661


Ge, Yaorong

Ge, Yaorong

Woodward Hall 333-E
yge@uncc.edu
704-687-1951


Hadzikadic, Mirsad

Hadzikadic, Mirsad

Woodward Hall 343-A
mirsad@uncc.edu
704-687-8643


Latulipe, Celine

Latulipe, Celine

Woodward Hall 305-D
clatulip@uncc.edu
704-687-8195


Lipford, Heather

Lipford, Heather

Woodward Hall 305-E
richter@uncc.edu
704-687-8376


Maher, Mary Lou

Maher, Mary Lou

Woodward Hall 310-A
m.maher@uncc.edu
704-687-1940


Niu, Xi (Sunshine)

Niu, Xi (Sunshine)

Woodward Hall 310 G
xniu2@uncc.edu
704-687-8772


Park, Noseong

Park, Noseong

Woodward Hall 305C
npark2@uncc.ed


Shehab, Mohamed

Shehab, Mohamed

Woodward Hall 333-F
mshehab@uncc.edu
704-687-7476


Sridhar, Meera

Sridhar, Meera

Woodward 305B
msridhar@uncc.edu
704-687-1887


Tolone, William J.

Tolone, William J.

Woodward Hall 443-H
wjtolone@uncc.edu
704-687-8664


Wang, Weichao

Wang, Weichao

Woodward Hall 333-C
wwang22@uncc.edu
704-687-7987


Wang, Yongee

Wang, Yongee

Woodward Hall 330-E
yonwang@uncc.edu
704-687-8665


Wei, Jinpeng

Wei, Jinpeng

Woodward Hall 333A
jwei8@uncc.edu
704-687-1930


Wilson, David

Wilson, David

Woodward Hall 330-C
davils@uncc.edu
704-687-8585


Yao, Lixia

Yao, Lixia

Woodward 333D
lyao1@uncc.edu
704-687-8769


Teaching Faculty

Cao, Lijuan

Cao, Lijuan

Woodward Hall 333B 333B
lcao2@uncc.edu


Wilson, Dale-Marie

Wilson, Dale-Marie

Woodward Hall 323-A
dwilso1@uncc.edu
704-687-7988


Lecturers

Kombol, Anthony

Kombol, Anthony

Woodward Hall 333-G
tkombol@uncc.edu
704-687-8194


Long, Bruce

Long, Bruce

Woodward Hall 310-E
nblong@uncc.edu
704-687-8441


Watson, Stacey

Watson, Stacey

Woodward Hall 310H
swatso50@uncc.edu
704-687-8668