Accessibility Navigation:

banner image

Faculty List

Al-Shaer, Ehab


Woodward Hall 343-D
ealshaer@uncc.edu
704-687-8663


Dr. Bill Chu

Chu, Bill


Woodward Hall 310-F
billchu@uncc.edu
704-687-8661


Ge, Yaorong


Woodward Hall 343-B
yge@uncc.edu
704-687-1951


Hadzikadic, Mirsad


Woodward Hall 343-A
mirsad@uncc.edu
704-687-8643


Kombol, Anthony


Woodward Hall 333-G
tkombol@uncc.edu
704-687-8194


Dr. Celine Latulipe

Latulipe, Celine


Woodward Hall 305-D
clatulip@uncc.edu
704-687-8195


Dr. Heather Lipford

Lipford, Heather


Woodward Hall 305-E
richter@uncc.edu
704-687-8376


Bruce Long

Long, Bruce


Woodward Hall 310-E
nblong@uncc.edu
704-687-8441


Mary Lou Maher

Maher, Mary Lou


Woodward Hall 310-A
m.maher@uncc.edu
704-687-1940


Shehab, Mohamed


Woodward Hall 333-F
mshehab@uncc.edu
704-687-7476


Tolone, William J.


Woodward Hall 341-C
wjtolone@uncc.edu
704-687-8664


Khai Truong

Truong, Khai


Woodward 323B
ktruong@uncc.edu
704-687-8772


Wang, Weichao


Woodward Hall 333-C
wwang22@uncc.edu
704-687-7987


Dr. Yongge

Wang, Yongee


Woodward Hall 330-E
yonwang@uncc.edu
704-687-8665


Dr. Dale-Marie Wilson

Wilson, Dale-Marie


Woodward Hall 323-A
dwilso1@uncc.edu
704-687-7988


Wilson, David


Woodward Hall 330-C
davils@uncc.edu
704-687-8585


Dr. Lixia Yao

Yao, Lixia


Woodward 333D
lyao@uncc.edu
704-687-8769


Zheng, Yuliang


Woodward Hall 305-C
yzheng@uncc.edu
704-687-8666