Faculty Directory

Al-Shaer, Ehab


Woodward Hall 343-C
ealshaer@uncc.edu
704-687-8663


Chu, Bill


Woodward Hall 310-F
billchu@uncc.edu
704-687-8661


Ge, Yaorong


Woodward Hall 333-E
yge@uncc.edu
704-687-1951


Hadzikadic, Mirsad


Woodward Hall 343-A
mirsad@uncc.edu
704-687-8643


Kombol, Anthony


Woodward Hall 333-G
tkombol@uncc.edu
704-687-8194


Latulipe, Celine


Woodward Hall 305-D
clatulip@uncc.edu
704-687-8195


Lipford, Heather


Woodward Hall 305-E
richter@uncc.edu
704-687-8376


Long, Bruce


Woodward Hall 310-E
nblong@uncc.edu
704-687-8441


Maher, Mary Lou


Woodward Hall 310-A
m.maher@uncc.edu
704-687-1940


Niu, Xi (Sunshine)


Woodward Hall 310 G
xniu2@uncc.edu
704-687-8772


PĂ©rez Quinones, Manuel A.


Woodward Hall 443F
Perez.Quinones@uncc.edu
704-687-8553


Shehab, Mohamed


Woodward Hall 333-F
mshehab@uncc.edu
704-687-7476


Sridhar, Meera


Woodward Hall 305-B
msridhar@uncc.edu
704-687-1887


Tolone, William J.


Woodward Hall 341-A
wjtolone@uncc.edu
704-687-8664


Wang, Weichao


Woodward Hall 333-C
wwang22@uncc.edu
704-687-7987


Wang, Yongee


Woodward Hall 330-E
yonwang@uncc.edu
704-687-8665


Wilson, Dale-Marie


Woodward Hall 323-A
dwilso1@uncc.edu
704-687-7988


Wilson, David


Woodward Hall 330-C
davils@uncc.edu
704-687-8585


Yao, Lixia


Woodward 333D
lyao1@uncc.edu
704-687-8769